First Name Last Name Position Email
Samantha Westberg Principal swestberg@gmrsd.com
Nicole Salzano Administrative Assistant nsalzano@gmrsd.com
Erin McMeen nurse emcmeen@gmrsd.com
Michael Mai Superintendent mmai@gmrsd.com
Lauren Ackerman Guidance Counselor K-3 lackerman@gmrsd.com
Kathy Ascolese Superintendent Asst. kascolese@gmrsd.com
Amy Beauseigneur Kindergarten abeauseigneur@gmrsd.com
Alyssa Braxton Special Education abraxton@gmrsd.com
Cafeteria Cafeteria cafeteria@gmrsd.com
Joe Carroll 1st Grade jcarroll@gmrsd.com
Jeannette Castner 3rd Grade jcastner@gmrsd.com
Linda DeJesus ELL Teacher ldejesus@gmrsd.com
Kara Feulner 2nd Grade kfeulner@gmrsd.com
Meghan Florio 2nd Grade mflorio@gmrsd.com
Brooke Flynn BSI bflynn@gmrsd.com
Samatha Haar ASD shaar@gmrsd.com
Victoria Koenig 1st Grade vkoenig@gmrsd.com
Adrienne Larsen Technology alarsen@gmrsd.com
Adrienne Larsen Library alarsen@gmrsd.com
Allison Lehr 3rd Grade alehr@gmrsd.com
Maria Levenstein Art mlevenstein@gmrsd.com
Kelly Locascio Speech klocascio@gmrsd.com
Jenn Mandery 3rd Grade jmandery@gmrsd.com
Michelle McGeary Preschool mmcgeary@gmrsd.com
Lisa McMahon Special Education lmcmahon@gmrsd.com